First List of Candidates, ICOMOS India Elections 2019.

President

Kiran Joshi

Munish Pandit

Treasurer

Sangeeta Bais

Priyanka Singh

Regional Representative: Central Zone

Sarvesh Kumar

Regional Representative: South Zone

SuryaNarayana Murthy Gullapalli

Please note the following dates for further steps:

21st - 29th May 2019: Review of nomination list and filing of any objection/ review and response to all objections (if any).

30th May 2019: Last date for withdrawal of nominations

1st June 2019: Announcement of Final list of candidates.

Please note that after the announcement of the final list as per the Election Notification:

Valid Candidates can prepare a small note (not more than 500 words) introducing themselves or their objective / agendas and send it to the secretariat. Secretariat will publish notes from all candidates on the website.

No canvassing for votes will be permitted on the official <u>icomos-india-l@lists.icomos.org</u> list serve. Violation of this norm may lead to disqualification of the candidate.

Information Emailed on 20th May 2019 by;

Jigna Desai, Returning Officer,

ICOMOS India Elections 2019