

ICOMOS INDIA ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Varanasi, 21st- 22nd June 2019

21.06	.2019 Friday	Tentative Program
AM 10.00	Welcome	Ms Urvashi Srivastava Secretary ICOMOS India
10.10	Approval of Agenda Apologies for Absence Appointment of Chair Approval of Rapporteur	Ms Urvashi Srivastava Secretary ICOMOS India
10.15	Introduction of Participants	
10.25	Appointment of Election Officer/ Returning Officer	Ms Urvashi Srivastava Secretary ICOMOS India
10.30	Elections for the post of President, Treasurer South & Central Zone Representative	Ms Yaaminey Mubayi Election Officer
		Ms Jigna Desai Returning Officer
10.40	Approval of Minutes of the last AGM	Ms Urvashi Srivastava Secretary ICOMOS India
10.45	Presentation of Annual Report (2018-19)	Ms Gurmeet Rai Officiating President & Vice President ICOMOS India
10.55	Presentation of Expenditure (2018-19) & Audited Accounts	Ms Aishwarya Tipnis Interim Treasurer ICOMOS India
11.10	Presentation of Budget (2019-20) Appointment of CA for FY 2019-20	Ms Aishwarya Tipnis Interim Treasurer ICOMOS India
11:20	Coffee Break	
11:35	Presentation of Annual Plan & Proposed Funding (2019-20)	Ms Urvashi Srivastava Secretary ICOMOS India Ms Aishwarya Tipnis Interim Treasurer ICOMOS India
11:50	Open House Discussion	



ICOMOS INDIA ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Varanasi, 21st-22nd June 2019

PM 1.00	Lunch	
2:00	Adoption of Standard Operational Guidelines & Procedures	
2:30	Updates on Zonal Activities by Zonal Representatives	
3:30	Updates on NSC Activities	Ms Kiran Joshi NSC Counsellor
4:00	Presentation & Discussion on Strategic Plan of Action for ICOMOS India	Ms Shalini Das Gupta North Zone Representative, ICOMOS India
		Ms Poonam Trambadia West Zone Representative, ICOMOS India
4:45	Coffee Break	
5:00	Discussion on Strategic Plan of Action for ICOMOS India contd.	
5:45	End of Day	

22.06.	2019 Saturday	Tentative Program
AM 10.00	Symposium	
11:20	Coffee Break	
11:35	Symposium Contd.	
PM		
1.00	Lunch	
2:00	Symposium Contd.	
5:45	End of Day	